Final Poster

I hate YELLOW!!!!!!!!!

I can’t look at the bright yellow on screen anymore!!!! I am very bad on using software and I have sit in front of the photoshop for more then 7 hours!!!!! I am going to BLIND!!!!!!!!

Anyway, I have done like more then 20 emperors pencils layouts, and I am calculating how can I put 75 pencils on the poster accurately on photoshop with the same spacing!!!!! OMG!!!! I am a math idiot!!!!!!!

P.S Why 75 pencils? Because 75% of the pencils sold in the United States are painted yellow.

I am like being crazy tonight, but I really need to print it tomorrow!

Done>>

While I am doing the line for the poster, I was thinking whether I should use black or white for the type; and start research of the logo/ brand names on the yellow pencils; and  I know the best color for the type is Blue! My poster feels very PENCIL!

About cherrystage3
graphic designer/illustrator/tattoo artist

Leave a comment